Sales North America

Russell Coleman

+1 317 563 6625
russell.coleman@sem.se

SEM Technology Inc.
10475 Crosspoint Blvd #250,
Indianapolis, IN 46256
USA

Sales North Europe

Gunnar Jansson

+46 73 056 53 06
gunnar.jansson@sem.se

SEM AB
Magnetgatan 1, 662 21 Åmål
SWEDEN

Sales Central Europe

Christian Brückner

+49 160 9467 1250
christian.brueckner@sem.se

SEM Technology Central Europe
Paul-Ehrlich-Straße 9
Alte Lokhalle, 79106 Freiburg
GERMANY

Sales Asia

Henry Ma

+86 180 1328 4903
henry.ma@semsz.cn

SEM Technology Co. Ltd.
No.3 Yonghe Road, 215 011
Suzhou
CHINA

Christina Hallin
CEO

+46 70 821 11 89
christina.hallin@sem.se

Cicilia Ax
CFO

+46 532 611 34
cicilia.ax@sem.se

Andreas Böttcher
Director Sales and Marketing

+46 532 611 88
andreas.bottcher@sem.se

Jakob Ängeby
Director Research

+46 532 611 20
jakob.angeby@sem.se

Jens Möller
Director Quality

+46 532 611 15
jens.moller@sem.se

Mikael Andersson
Director Production

+46 532 611 56
mikael.andersson@sem.se

Magnus Hellström
Director Development and Products & Projects

+46 532 611 55
magnus.hellstrom@sem.se

Jerker Fjellman
Director Purchase

+46 532 611 14
jerker.fjellman@sem.se

Karin Hensing
Director HR

+46 532 611 27
karin.hensing@sem.se

Gunnar Wiessner
Managing Director

+86 512 6831 7012
gunnar.wiessner@semsz.cn

Cindy Tao
Operations Manager

+86 512 6831 7011
cindy.tao@semsz.cn

Julie Zhu
Finance Manager

+86 512 6831 7020
julie.zhu@semsz.cn

Lets talk!

Do you have any questions about our work, our development or just want to talk?
Give us a call or fill in the contact form down below.